If you have enabled "Run keylogger everytime your Mac starts" and make it "Apply to all user accounts", Aobo Keylogger will still monitor other accounts left on the Mac after you delete the account where you install the program. Otherwise the keylogger will be removed when this account is deleted.
- How to set up FTP for Aobo Keylogger for Mac?
- Failed to send test email
- How to uninstall Aobo Keylogger for Mac?
- How to Upgrade License of Aobo Mac Keylogger
- How to enable access for assistive devices in Mac OS X?
You cannot comment on this entry